Translate This Page.

Monday, February 7, 2011

Watch Live Telecast of Dr. Zakir Naik's Public Debate


Watch Live Telecast of Dr. Zakir Naik’s Public Debate
at The Oxford Union, UK,
via satellite link from India
on the topic
“Islam and the 21st Century”
on Friday, 11th February 2011, at 7.00 pm (GMT)
exclusively on Peace TV and Peace TV Urdu
(or on Mobile wap.peacetv.org or internet onwww.peacetv.org)
at 10.00 pm in Saudi Arabia
at 11.00 pm in UAE
at night 12.30 am (12th Feb. 2011) in India

kindly inform others interested too.


The Oxford Union – a brief introduction

The Oxford Union, since 1823, is famous for promoting debate and discussion on vital topics of concern, not just in Oxford University but across the globe.

Dr. Zakir Naik will join a host of internationally famous speakers including current British Prime Minister David Cameron, Former British Prime Ministers Tony Blair, Margaret Thatcher and Winston Churchill, Former US Presidents Bill Clinton and Jimmy Carter, Scientist Albert Einstein, famous personalities like the Dalai Lama, Prince Charles, Mother Teresa and film stars including Clint Eastwood, Stephen Fry and Pop star Michael Jackson… who have addressed the Oxford Union.

2 comments:

  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  2. COOL, THANKS, WONDERING WHAT TIME WILL BE HERE IN HOUSTON, TEXAS, USA :)

    http://www.facebook.com/SeeTheTruth

    ReplyDelete